. . .

Every night I rush to my bed
with hopes that maybe I’ll get a chance to see you
When I close my eyes
I’m goin outta my head
Lost in a fairytale
Can you hold my hands and be my guide

Clouds filled with stars cover your skies
and I hope it rains
You’re the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream is this?

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I don't wanna wake up from you
Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
My guilty pleasure I ain't goin no where
Baby long as you're here
I’ll be floatin on air cause you're my
You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you

I mention you when I say my prayers
I wrap you around all of my thoughts
Boy you my temporary high
I wish that when I wake up you’re there
So wrap your arms around me for real
and tell me you’ll stay by side

Clouds filled with stars cover the skies
and I hope it rains
You’re the perfect lullaby
What kinda dream is this?

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you
Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true
My guilty pleasure I ain't goin no where
Baby long as you're here
I’ll be floatin on air cause you're my
You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you

Tattoo your name across my heart
So it will remain
Not even death could make us part
What kind of dream is this?

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Either way I, don't wanna wake up from you
Sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare
Somebody pinch me, your love's too good to be true

You can be a sweet dream or a beautiful nightmare

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

vilken låt är de? :)

2009-09-03 @ 17:05:33
URL: http://indas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Reb

Det är Beyonce - sweet dreams. ;) And I fucking loooove this song.

Men emma älsk, du är fortfarande på på brännbollen på lördag vah? :)

2009-09-03 @ 17:43:20
URL: http://rebeccastork.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linnéa

Ah, vilken fin blogg :)

Kramis

2009-09-03 @ 19:21:54
URL: http://linnealiebig.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

hoppas du har en bra kväll (:

2009-09-03 @ 20:27:43
URL: http://metrobloggen.se/frokenbitterfitta
Postat av: Caroline, LINA FRANKღ

Imorgon avgörs tävlingen om armbandet :-) Håll utkik!

2009-09-03 @ 20:31:31
URL: http://carolinefrank.blogg.se/
Postat av: saralovisa

Tack så hemskt mycket!

Jomen självklart, brukar vanligtvis sälja målningar men har kommit fram till att det även kan vara en idé att göra teckningar som tar lite mindre tid.

Beroende på hur stor du vill ha den så ligger priset på en teckning mellan 350-500, en A4 går på tex på ca 400. Vill du ha större så får isf dikutera ett pris.

Att tillägga så kommer kvalitén på bilderna som beställs att vara högre.

Dom du såg på bloggen var gjorda på 20 minuter med dåliga pennor och på dåligt papper. Samt att klockan var 04.00 på natten.



Om du fortfarande skulle vara intresserad så hör av dig! :)

2009-09-03 @ 23:25:39
URL: http://saralovisa.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
V.I.P ?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0